newjerseygaq.blogg.se

Lazy nezumi tutorial
Lazy nezumi tutorial








lazy nezumi tutorial

When I improve my illustration skill I would definitely like to make more tutorials on 'How to draw' characters.Īnyway. The only down side is I don't give instructions, meaning it is not so much a tutorial like I initially wanted. That way it doesn't really matter how long it takes as I can just speed up the video.

lazy nezumi tutorial

I actually started off thinking this Anger character looks fairly basic and easy to draw so I could do a how to draw Anger from Disneys Inside Out movie video, they seem to be popular on Youtube, but I realised I am too slow to get him looking decent and way he is supposed to look so decided I would just make a time lapse painting.

lazy nezumi tutorial

Thew new Disney film Inside Out comes out in a couple of days here in the UK and I have noticed recently a fair bit of art work dedicated to the film, so I decided to my own fan art of the character Anger and use it as a study i.e improve my general illustration, digital painting, and choice of colour skills etc.










Lazy nezumi tutorial